Explore Big Saturday
Desktop Recommended


Continue to Site
Soul People Fraser and Zane
Soulful Allsorts
  Play Episode

   Oh Girl
  Johnny Washington
   Never Found Me A Girl
  Clem Curtis
   This Time Will Be Different
   the Bluenotes
   I’m Still Waiting
  Bobby Rush
   Thank You Baby
  Tony & The Hearts
   Show And Tell
  Maceo Parker
   Was I Just A Fool
   What Would You Do
  Jewel Akens
   Move And Groove
  The Right Combination
   Think About The Children
  Pep Brown
   That’s Not Love
  Dee Dee Warwick
   Since I Lost My Baby
  The Perfections
   Never Say Goodbye
  The Mighty Diamonds
  Bad Gong
   I Can’t Break Away
  Freddie & The Sounds Of Soul
   Never Walk Out
  Mitch Mitchell & Gene King
   The Lovers – Someone
  The Lovers – Someone
   Be Concerned
  Bill Spoon
  Soul Junction
   Someday, Somewhere
  The Dramatic Experience
   Make Me Yours Forever
  Willie Clayton
  Marvin Gaye
  Tamla Motown
   Thinking ‘Bout My Happy Home
  Johnny Green
   To Get What You Got
  Bobby McClure
   I Am Your Man
  The Four Tops
  Tamla Motown
   Try My Love
  Syl Johnson
  Numero Uno
   My Heart Beats For You
  Soul Chargers
   Now He’s Home
  The O’Jays
   Nothing I’d Rather Be Than Your Weakness
  Marva W Taylor
   I Believe In Miracles
  Fantastic Four
   I Still Love You
  Eddie Steele
Subcity Radio is a non-profit freeform radio station supported by the University of Glasgow Students' Representative Council.
Scottish Charity Number SC006970.