Explore Big Saturday
Desktop Recommended


Continue to Site
The Dance Electric (14/10/18)
Adventures in Paradise
  Play Episode

   the dance electric
  Andre Cymone
  Pointer Sisters
   Save the overtime (for me)
  Gladys Knight and The Pips
   Betcha she don't love you
  Evelyn King
   Thinking about you (12" Dance Mix)
  Whitney Houston (Featuring Kashif)
   It's over now (Single Mix)
  Luther Vandross
   What's Missing?
  Alexander O'Neal
   A love bizarre (Single version)
  Sheila E
  Paisley Park
   Dinner with Gershwin
  Donna Summer
   Love Wars
  Womack & Womack
   System of Survival
  Earth, Wind and Fire
  Stevie Wonder
   You're Puttin' A Rush One Me (Single Version)
  Stephanie Mills
   She's Strange
   This is my night
  Chaka Khan
  Warner Bros.
  Prince and the revolution
  Paisley Park
   Let's Go Together
   Don't look any further (12" Extended Version)
  Dennis Edwards featuring Siedah Garrett
   Yah Mo Be There
  James Ingram featuring Michael McDonald
   Stay with me tonight
  Jeffrey Osborne
   Control (12" Dance Mix)
  Janet Jackson
Subcity Radio is a non-profit freeform radio station supported by the University of Glasgow Students' Representative Council.
Scottish Charity Number SC006970.