And the dead shall walk the earth

Suck My Left One // 2100-2200 13.10.09

and the dead shall walk the earth

Suck My Left One's pus-filled Hallowe'en special is now available to listen online. Bags 'o rotting psychobilly from The Deadutantes, The Formaldebrides and Hellsonics, plus The Fnords singing about a Zombie Go-Go Girl, as well as all manner of ghoulish metal and grunge foolishness. Oh, and some White Zombie.

Posted at 18:47, 27th October 2009


Tubular Bells
Mike Oldfield Virgin
Beast Infection
The Formaldebrides Unsigned
Misfits Misfits
The Horrorpops Hellcat
Sleeps With Demons
Hellsonics Drunkabilly
Ghosts and Ghouls
Vile Vile Creatures Unsigned
Zombie Go-Go Girl
The Fnords Unsigned
Human Fly
The Cramps Zonophone
Dia De Los Muertos
Rezurex Hellcat
Season of the Witch
Hole City Slang
This ain't the Summer of Love
L7 Slash
Strawberry Gashes
Jack Off Jill Risk
Vlad the Impaler
GWAR Metal Blade
Ring n Run
Lunachicks Go Kart
Fresh Meat
The Deadutantes Hairball 8
Monster Mash
Me First and the Gimmie Gimmies Fat Wreck Chords
Army of Zombies
Lars Fredriksen and the Bastards Hellcat
Psychobitches Outta Hell
The Horrorpops Hellcat
Thunderkiss 65
White Zombie Geffen

back to Suck My Left One