The most recent episode for this show was broadcast on the 9th June 2010

Mighty Mighty

2200-2300 25.11.09


To Change My Love
Jackie Wilson Brunswick
Somebody Have Mercy
Sam Cooke RCA
Don't Fight It
Wilson Pickett Atlantic
Hallelujah I Love Her So
Ray Charles Atlantic
Wait Till Bobby Gets Home
Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Motown
Diana Ross & the Supremes Motown
The Four Tops Motown
Can I Get A Witness
Marvin Gaye Motown
Way Over There
Edwin Starr Motown
You've Really Got A Hold On Me
Smokey Robinson & The Miracles Motown
The Same Guy
Wendy Rene Stax
Aretha Franklin Atlantic
Jealous Guy (live)
Donny Hathaway Atlantic
Love Oh Love
Leroy Hutson Curtom
Across 110th Street
Bobby Womack United Artists
Pain In My Heart
Otis Redding Stax
Love's A Hurtin Thing
Lou Rawls Capitol
Must Be Love Coming Down
Major Lance Curtom
There Goes The Lover
Gene Chandler Brunswick
I'm The One Who Loves You
The Impressions ABC-Paramount
You Can't Hurt Me No More
The Opals Okeh
It's All Over
Walter Jackson Okeh

back to Mighty Mighty