Mighty Mighty // 2200-2300 19.05.10


I Walk On Guilded Splinters
Dr John Atlantic
Hard Times
Curtis Mayfield Curtom
Ain't That A Bitch
Johnny Guitar Watson Wilma
Happy Feeling
Hamilton Bohannon Brunswick
Mysterious Vibes
The Blackbyrds Fantasy
Headless Heroes
Eugene McDaniels Atlantic
Isaac Hayes Stax
Soul Drums
Bernard Purdie Columbia
Funky President (People It's Bad)
James Brown Polydor
The Jimmy Castor Bunch RCA Victor
You Gotta Know What You're Doing
Charles Wright & Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Ban Warner Bros.
For What It's Worth
Lou Rawls Capitol
Brothers Gonna Work It Out
Willie Hutch Motown

back to Mighty Mighty