The most recent episode for this show was broadcast on the 10th June 2010

Hot Tramp

1000-1100 11.02.10


Heartbreaker (Wolfgang Gartner Remix)
Your Song
Groove Armada Pepper
Green Light
Beyonce Sony
U Can't Sing R Song
Spearhead Capitol
I Like You
Morrissey Decca - Pop
Glory Box
Portishead Island
Featured Artist - The Twelves
Sudden Rush (The Twelves Remix)
Erlend Oye White Label
Blue Skies (The Twelves Remix)
Noah and the Whale Mercury
End of Feature
Special Super Mini Bicola Mix
Get Lucky (The Twelves Remix)
New Young Pony Club Modular
Honey Trap (Les Matos Remix)
We Have Band White Label

back to Hot Tramp