The most recent episode for this show was broadcast on the 26th April 2013

Broomhill Mix

1600-1800 09.05.11


Let's Take It To The Stage
Funkadelic Westbound
Soulmover (V1)
Amore Unsigned
Soulmover (V2)
Amore Unsigned
Good Love
Richard Earnshaw ft. Erik Dillard Groovefinder
Show Me
The Isley Brothers Def Jam
Norwegian Wood
Kurt Elling Concord Jazz
Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars)
Stan Getz Verve
When You Really Love Someone
Alicia Keys J
Sunny Day
Amar Khalil MCPS
Workin' Together
Maze ft. Frankie Beverly Capitol
My Door Is Open
Richard Earnshaw ft. Carleen Anderson Groovefinder
Brown Sugar
D'angelo EMI
We're A Melody
The Jones girls The Right Stuff
Get As Much Love As You Can
The Jones girls Philadelphia
Turn It On
Level 42 River
Are You Hearing
Level 42 River
Kansas City Milkman
Level 42 Polydor
Lying Still
Level 42 Polydor
Richard Earnshaw ft. Jocelyn Brown Groovefinder
After The Love Has Gone
Kurt Elling Concord Jazz
Richard Earnshaw ft. Ursula Rucker and Roy Ayers Groovefinder
Green Room
Richard Earnshaw Groovefinder

back to Broomhill Mix